Parish Council



Parish Councillors January 2016

Levington and Stratton Hall Parish Council comprises seven Councillors and the Parish Clerk.

As the first tier of local government, we strive to represent the views of all villagers and to act as a source of advice and information.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have a query or a helpful suggestion regarding Parish matters.  


Title Name Contact details
Chairman David Long

01473 659342

Vice-Chairman David Pryke

01473 659554


Ian Angus

John Bailey

Pat Pryke

James Ramsay

Andrew Abram

01473 659249

01473 655023

01473 659554

01473 659347

01473 659589

Clerk Jane O'Hear

01728 603952